second international salon of photography
" intangible cultural heritage and youth "
Today: Tuesday 30 Nov 2021
Closing Date : Tuesday 30 Apr 2019

Jury of Salon

1. Dr. Bahman Namvar Motalagh (Iran): Assistant Secretary General for Research and Head of the Culture Department, Iranian National Commission for UNESCO, photographer, author and university Professor

2. Babak Sedighi (Iran): Visual anthropological photographer, researcher and documentary photographer

3. Saeed Mahmoudi Aznaveh (Iran): Iranist photographer; member of Board of Founders and vice-CEO of the Association of Cultural Heritage Photographers, author and university professor

4. Tatev Mnataskanyan (Armenia): Artist, Photographer and designer

5. Tarek Charara (Lebanon): Photographer, author and documentary maker